HDMI Audio not working

I bough a ASUS VivoMini VC66 this week and install Opensuse on it. However, when I plug a HDMI cable to the machine, the audio output is not working.
I had searched and read some related issues, and I still have no idea how to get it work.

I had installed pavucontrol. The configuration page show a list of Profile but all Build-in Audio (HDMI) are unplugged.

Below is the report from /usr/sbin/alsa-info.sh
http://www.alsa-project.org/db/?f=aa6fece6c14c74c88114eede8f3e15f97e4474d6

I don’t really understand the report. (I am quite new to Linux)
I wish someone could help/teach me to fix the issue.

Many thanks.

The report tells us your ASUTek VC66 has only the analog device recognized as sound card-0 (an ALC255) also with an HDMI (Codec: Intel Kabylake HDMI).

I do noted an error in the dmesg whic may (?) be relevant ?

5.066308] snd_hda_intel 0000:00:1f.3: failed to add i915 component master (-19)

and a series of other HDMI messages:

5.085228]  <ffffffffa045b469>] snd_hdac_i915_register_notifier 0x29/0x30 [snd_hda_core]
    5.085238]  <ffffffffa089ccb4>] patch_generic_hdmi 0x2b4/0x6b0 [snd_hda_codec_hdmi]
    5.085246]  <ffffffffa0542435>] hda_codec_driver_probe 0x65/0xf0 [snd_hda_codec]
    5.085250]  <ffffffff8146cca7>] driver_probe_device 0x1f7/0x420
--
    5.086206] --- end trace 42025597258258d2 ]---
    5.089339] input: HDA Intel PCH Mic as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1f.3/sound/card0/input11
    5.089379] input: HDA Intel PCH Headphone as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1f.3/sound/card0/input12
    5.089412] input: HDA Intel PCH HDMI/DP,pcm=3 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1f.3/sound/card0/input13
    5.089445] input: HDA Intel PCH HDMI/DP,pcm=7 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1f.3/sound/card0/input14
    5.089478] input: HDA Intel PCH HDMI/DP,pcm=8 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1f.3/sound/card0/input15

also in aplay I note the HDMI detected:

!!Aplay/Arecord output
!!--------------------

APLAY