libncurses.so.5

Hi to all,
I have a fresh install of 64bit TUMBLEWEED (im new in opensuse) and tried to install a program and this error came up:

“libncurses.so.5: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory”.
I tried : ln -s /lib/libncurses.so.5 /lib/libtinfo.so.5 but that didnt work. I got the same error.
I cant find libtinfo.so.5 in /usr/lib. Maybe im missing a library, I tried to search ncurses library through YAST without luck. How can I solve this problem?

Gaston

PS: Move this thread to the correct forum

update
zypper se curses gives:

S  | Name                     | Summary                                                     | Type   
---+--------------------------+-------------------------------------------------------------+--------
   | gambas3-gb-ncurses       | The ncurses component for Gambas                            | package
   | libncurses5              | Terminal control library                                    | package
i+ | libncurses5-32bit        | Terminal control library                                    | package
i  | libncurses6              | Terminal control library                                    | package
   | libncurses6-32bit        | Terminal control library                                    | package
   | libyui-ncurses-devel     | Libyui-ncurses header files                                 | package
   | libyui-ncurses-doc       | Libyui-ncurses documentation                                | package
   | libyui-ncurses-pkg-devel | Libyui-ncurses-pkg header files                             | package
   | libyui-ncurses-pkg-doc   | Libyui-ncurses-pkg documentation                            | package
i  | libyui-ncurses-pkg9      | Libyui - yast2 package selector widget for the ncurses UI   | package
   | libyui-ncurses-tools     | Libyui-ncurses tools                                        | package
i  | libyui-ncurses9          | Libyui - Character Based User Interface                     | package