Please, help me making my tv card work.

I already knew Linux for a while but I’m new to Opensuse. I found it very easy to configure using Yast. In few days I put everything working the way I need and doing everything I used to in Windows. There is just one anoying problem.
No matter what I do I can’t make my TV card work. It is a Zogis Real Angel 330 Plus.
Yast recognized it and automatically created a config file in /etc/modprobe.d, wich I don’t know if is right.
I changed Yast tv card config sometimes and don’t know what is the better way. I don’t know if it is better to check that tv card is connected to HDA or to Conexant (wich is the name of the card’s chipset). In Yast I found no option to Real Angel 330 so I also tried to choose Real Angel 220, unknown card cx8xx driver and Conexant DVD-T reference desing but with no better result. So I removed the card and let Yast recognize it automatically again.
As I saw in another thread, I downloaded the xc3028-v27.fw firmware file and placed it at /lib/firmware. After configuring channels, region and tv norm accordingly to what is recomended to my region (Brazil) the best I got is a very bad image and no sound in xawtv and motv, using Television as input source (the only one that worked).
If I connect tv card externally to soundcard the only sound I get is noise as that of out of tune channels. If I don’t do it I get no sound at all.
Strangely in Windows all the same channels keep working right but no in Linux.
In TVtime I got no results and could not even change channels in it. I tried to install Mythtv but it was worse. In the first config screen it never connected. It also made all video input sources disappear in all other programs leaving only DVD that didn’t work. I had to uninstall it and delete all config directories realted to tv in my home folder to make things go back to the bad image and no sound config I had before. And that is all I get.