Traktor Audio 6 USB sound card won't work

Hello,
I’m pretty new to OpenSuSe and I am using the version 13.1 right now.
I am very desperate as I wasted hours and hours on trying to configure my external USB sound card.

Native Intruments says, that the Driver is included in the Kernel I am using (Source: http://www.native-instruments.com/de/support/knowledge-base/show/707/using-native-instruments-hardware-under-linux/).

I followed the instructions on this site (skipping the kernel compiling part):
http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/Matrix:Module-usb-audio
I don’t know if I was doing it right. Do I have to customize anything there?

and added the configuration from the following site to my .asoundrc:
http://www.native-instruments.com/forum/threads/audio-6-linux-support.136907/

So here is what I have right now:
-It took me some time to figure out that that there is no modules.conf any longer and the file I need is /etc/modprobe.d/50-sound.conf
-I can see the card configured in Yast and the test sound works (although there is a device called INTEL CH7, where it jumps onto, but the sound plays from the sound card)
-The HDMI sound through my Radeon works still fine…
-I don’t see the device anywhere in the alsa gui, when I use alsamixer in Terminal, I see the Direct Thru Inputs and Line Ins (mentioned as Outputs…), I can’t see the outputs (A, B and Main)
-In pavucontrol in the configuration tab I can see the device and select the output channel, this was already there before the sound card was configured
→ but in the other tabs for output devices in pavucontrol I don’t see the sound card and so I cannot configure anything, I can only configure the onboard sounds and the HDMI

I would be very grateful if you can help me. I’m so desperate right now, because I already tried so many tutorials and always ended in a Dead End…

Hello.