Something wrong with uninstalling the programme using YaST

Hi, I am a newbie of OpenSuse.
I have encountered a problem that when I tried to uninstall some programmes, there are another not related programmes are selected automatically.
http://i.imgur.com/ShA7QEi.png
For example, I selected kmines and kpat for uninstall, but openttd-data and openttd-opengfx were selected automatically for other operation.

Typicaly a question for support (and not for something other then support).

This will be moved to Install/Boot/Login and is CLOSED for the moment.

Moved from Looking for something other then support and open again.

This is not a “problem”, but perfectly normal.
Whenever you make some changes to the package selection, YaST reevaluates all dependencies and then tries to solve problems it finds automatically (or presents the user with a conflict resolution dialog if it can’t).

You can prevent that by disabling the option “Autocheck” in the “Dependencies” menu, but YaST will still (have to) do it when you click on “OK”.

For example, I selected kmines and kpat for uninstall, but openttd-data and openttd-opengfx were selected automatically for other operation.

Well, in this particular case, you have openttd installed, which requires openttd-data. So YaST wants to install it to satisfy openttd’s dependencies.
And according to the icon you must have selected openttd-opengfx manually for deinstallation. Why do you say it was “selected automatically for other operation”? Actually openttd-data even recommends it, so it shouldn’t get selected for deinstallation automatically…

But what does look strange to me is that you seem to have openttd-data installed already, right?
The only way I could explain this would be a corrupted RPM database. Try to run “sudo rpmbuild --rebuilddb”.