restore yast pop up that ask if i wanna close yast

hi, in openSUSE 11.1 the pop up that ask if i end with yast (software management) looks to has been removed…

because i hate open yast several times. is it possible to restore it somehow? (an option somewhere maybe?)

thanks for help

I have not looked into it, I noticed the Package management has changed, you’ll notice that right from the word GO. It just installs and done.

I’m not sure if you can enable that feature back in.