Mycomputer

I’m new to entire linux field … Want ask one think where is mycomputer> drives(c:, d:, e:,) how can browse them. Here it is all new to me:( but want to learn really

regards and thanks

Which desktop environment you are using?
If its KDE, you can see your partitions and data in Dolphin, Konqueror.
In Gnome it will be Nautilus.

Linux does not use drives; everything is in folders. So, for example, on my dual boot computer, all my Windows files are in a folder named ‘windows’. All your personal files and preferences are in a folder called ‘home/<user>’ which means that, when you upgrade or re-install, all your personal preferences are saved. Most of the other folders are system folders, organised according to the function they perform, not their location on a drive. As a new user you can assume that YaST will put all the programs you decide to install in the correct folder without you needing to know anything about it. As you grow more familiar with Linux, you may want to adjust certain things in the system folders but you only rarely need to know on what drive these folders are. So now forget about the physical location of things and see what you have in your /home/<user> folder.