KDE 4.4.4 - Login not secure

Ok, if i say not secure i mean the screen.

Problem is this, i have two users logged in at the same time. So ones there is a switch from one user to the other, the last screen (it appears) will be displayed prior to login in. So everyone can see what the user was doing before.>:(
Is this a bug or is this a thing you can adjust in KDE perhaps. I rather would have a blank screen to login or a KDE picture but not anything else like my desktop or the document i was working on.
Does somebody else have the same issue?
I run btw. Suse 11.3 64bit.
Thank you :slight_smile: