Set Tumbleweed VM to Load LXQt on Start, not Plasma

Surely there is a way to get my Tumbleweed VM in VirtualBox to load the LXQt desktop environment instead of launching (with no login) into Plasma? Currently I am having to Start the VM, wait, then it automatically loads into Plasma without any logging in and with no log in screen, so I have no option to choose LXQt. I then have to Logout to get to the login screen to access the menu to select LXQt. It’s time consuming and not very secure when it’s completely skipping the login step on starting the VM. I’m not sure how to fix it. I am brand new to Linux in general but I do know how to use commands in shell prompt. I just have no idea what to type in it to fix this. Or maybe it’s in YaST somewhere? Any suggestions?