Whoa. That sucks. YAST aleways wants to have the OpenSuse Installation
DVD inserted when installing any new software via YAST.

When pressing "Cancel" or "Continue", YAST quits and SUSE config
executes itself.
*
How to disable this ****?*


--
*-Stop crying, emo.-*
------------------------------------------------------------------------
TheMask's Profile: http://forums.opensuse.org/member.php?userid=20078
View this thread: http://forums.opensuse.org/showthread.php?t=405822