Hello,

Whenever I go into "My System-Menu of important system places" and click on
one of the 6 displayed System Places (Documents folder, Home folder,
Storage media, Remote places, Trash and User folder) the Kaffeine
application is started even before selecting anything in the selected
important system place.

The problem started after I have looked at a couple of DVD's which contained
old, normal 8, film material (in MPEG Video format) and which I have opened
with Kaffeine.

How can I undo this association??? ??????????

Thanks in advance
--
Regards / Groeten,
Frans