I cannot seem to find the means by which I can Roll Back my set-up (KDE).
I accepted some changes, which has created problems; I wish to undo them,
and most guides relate to Default install, which (previously) leads to loosing
All/Most, of my settings; That is why Roll Back would be the Resolution?
David.