Greetings !!

I just observed strange behavior concerning smb4k.
When I used it in 11.4 there weren't any notification messages when mounting or unmounting.

With 12.2, when I mount a share (on the local computer, I did not tested in a remote context) I got a message such this one: http://paste.opensuse.org/6979900

As you can see the share is mounted and there is no problem accessing it as expected.

smb4k shows the same behavior when unmounting.

It's just annoying to have these messages although everything is running perfect.

How can I disable those messages ? I configured smb4k to never show notifications in the settings.

http://paste.opensuse.org/56905144