Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: failed to load resource firefox

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    592

    Default failed to load resource firefox

    Cannot play movies from Zie.nl - Dé videosite van Nederland with firefox 10 and 11.0 or konqueror.

    303: Failed to load a resource: Unable to load resource 2036

    Google Chrome is working perfect.
    openSuse 11.4 x86_64 KDE4.6

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    The English Lake District. UK - GMT/BST
    Posts
    36,743
    Blog Entries
    20

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    Working fine here

    Rename .mozilla
    to test a clean .mozilla

    does it work now
    Leap 15.1_KDE
    My Articles Was I any help? If yes: Click the star below

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    25,966

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    I have the same error, but there is an immense amount of sites that want to run scripts and set cookies on my system. Not a site I would trust that much
    Henk van Velden

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    592

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    Quote Originally Posted by hcvv View Post
    I have the same error, but there is an immense amount of sites that want to run scripts and set cookies on my system. Not a site I would trust that much
    Its not working with openSuse 11.4 (tested laptop and two workstations all opensuse 11.4 x86_64 KDE 4.6).
    I am using Firefox 11 for openSuse -11.4
    Windows 7 and firefox 10 or 11.0 is no problem.

    Maybe its time to switch to chrome.

    Rename is no solution same error.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    The English Lake District. UK - GMT/BST
    Posts
    36,743
    Blog Entries
    20

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    I'm using 12.1 kde
    But I'll check a 11.4 gnome later
    Leap 15.1_KDE
    My Articles Was I any help? If yes: Click the star below

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    The English Lake District. UK - GMT/BST
    Posts
    36,743
    Blog Entries
    20

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    On openSUSE 11.4 Gnome _64 eeepc
    All working fine
    Leap 15.1_KDE
    My Articles Was I any help? If yes: Click the star below

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    25,966

    Default Re: failed to load resource firefox

    This is indeed openSUSE 11.4, KDE and FF 11.0.
    Henk van Velden

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •