Ok, if i say not secure i mean the screen.

Problem is this, i have two users logged in at the same time. So ones there is a switch from one user to the other, the last screen (it appears) will be displayed prior to login in. So everyone can see what the user was doing before.
Is this a bug or is this a thing you can adjust in KDE perhaps. I rather would have a blank screen to login or a KDE picture but not anything else like my desktop or the document i was working on.
Does somebody else have the same issue?
I run btw. Suse 11.3 64bit.
Thank you