VZAccess Manager

Does anyone have the VZAccess Manager for openSUSE ?
Tired of calling and having to boot to Winders for trouble shooting .
I have been running a VZ Air Card for several years now in Linux , and as easy as it is to setup , tech support through Verizon is stupid , they are stuck on Winders and VZAccess Manager .
I tell them all I do is setup a manual dial up account , no VZAccess Manager , they say they don’t support Linux , but I know they have Enterprise version for Linux .
If anyone has the Linux VZAccess Manager would be much obliged if you would share .

Thanks
Frustrated VZ user

Forgot to add , UM175 , I actually have a VZAccess Manager for the V620 if anyone needs it .

I used this link to get my PC5750 air card working. I do not use VZAccess Manager and don’t want to.

A Newbie’s Checklist - Installing PC5750 modem on 11.1 - openSUSE Forums

I’m not sure that the help at the link applies in your case, but it could get you started in the right direction. I found the page Googling “opensuse pc5750.” You might consider trying something similar for your specific configuration.

The 11.2 Network Manager may be able to use the air card to access the Internet after adding it to the “mobile broadband” tab using the guidance at the above, which I think was for a previous version.

Mine works great!

Thanks but I have had the Air cards for 6 years now and was one of the first to do a “How to” on making them work !
Let me see if I can rephrase this , Verizon Techs are driving me crazy with the “we don’t support Linux” attitude so I want the VZAccess Manager for them not myself , I have no trouble with Linux and the Card , or if someone knows what is sent by VZAccess Manager to do Activation on their servers .
Is it like #77799 or some other code to do Activation ?
Rooted around in Winders and logs of VZAccess Manager and saw the 99 added to the number sometimes .