I am running opensuse 11.0 and KDE 4. Yesterday I upgraded KDE to 4.2 and now whenever I click on a desktop Icon I get the dialog box: "Warning - Plasma Workspace
This will start the program ..... If you do not trust this program press cancel"
Now I have to press the button continue to open the program. This is an annoyance - of course I want to open the program that's why I clicked there first. Like Windows Vista which I have to use at work. How can I disable this dialog box and get the program to open straight away?
Regards
Uli