Within System Settings -> Display, I changed my VGA_1(Connected) monitor from 'Clone of' to 'Right of' my DVI-I_1/digital and also applied Save Session from the Application Launcher, but each time i reboot back in, the 'Clone of' settings in still there? Can anyone tell me how to save System Settings - > Display?