Hello,
I was working on this odt document, and I updated the document itself (ie deleting everything and begining to write new things in) and before i realized that i didn't want to write over the document, I had saved my changes to the name of the previous document. I know Open office lets you return to previous versions, but the document was never saved as a version, so I think i am sol. does anyone know if there is a way to roll back my system to like yesterday and get the older version of that document?

Many thanks,