I'm using KDE 4.1 and whenever I close windows they leave behind a server logo and the name of the window on the taskbar. See Screen shot... the window on the right has been closed yet the X server icon still stays there with the button. If I move to another desktop and switch back they go away, but it sucks that it happens in the first place.



Any ideas how to stop this??